People

Joris Snelten

Joris Snelten

CEO

j.snelten@deltawines.eu

Ralph Zopfi

Ralph Zopfi

CFO

r.zopfi@deltawines.eu

Ferko de Jong

Ferko de Jong

Manager Buying Support

f.de.jong@deltawines.eu

Marcel Versluis

Marcel Versluis

Manager ICT

m.versluis@deltawines.eu

Serge Nederpel

Serge Nederpel

Financial Controller

s.nederpel@deltawines.eu

Bjorn Lohmann

Bjorn Lohmann

Manager Sales Support

b.lohmann@deltawines.eu

Erik Rozendaal

Erik Rozendaal

Agent / Special Accounts

e.rozendaal@deltawines.eu

Kees de Niet

Kees de Niet

Commercial Manager On-Trade

c.de.niet@deltawines.eu

Wendy van den Hengel

Wendy van den Hengel

Manager Marketing

w.van.den.hengel@deltawines.eu

Proud Member of Delta Wines
Exportweg 8
2742 RC Waddinxveen
Netherlands
+31 180 635100

DGS WIJN Coenecoop Wine Traders Pallas Wines Logo-GWO AN.KA Wines ADVEAL